Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Brian Lawrence, Board Chairman
(July 2013) expires 6/30/19
Chairman 2017-18
Outgoing Chairman 2018-19
Jane Phillips Medical Center
3500 E Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK  74006
(918) 333-7200
brian.lawrence@jpmc.org
 

Nathan Barham
(July 2013) expires 6/30/2020
Chairman 2018-19
Outgoing Chairman 2019-20
Sutterfield Financial Group, Inc.
501 SE Fourth St.
Bartlesville, OK  74003
(918) 338-2255
nathan@sutterfieldfinancial.com
 

Bob Heinrich (July 2012)
ConocoPhillips
511 S Keeler Ave
Bartlesville, OK  74004
(918) 661-3390
bob.heinrich@conocophillips.com
 

Jenny Brown (July 2013)
Phillips 66
1314-02 Phillips Bldg
Bartlesville, OK  74003
(918) 977-6664
jenny.l.brown@p66.com
 

Dennis Halpin
Truity Credit Union
501 S Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 337-7720
dennis.halpin@truitycu.org

Jason Hopkins, Chairman 2016-17
(July 2010) expires 6/30/18
Outgoing Chairman 2017-18
Commercial Risk Group
1740 SE Washington Blvd., Ste. 200
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 333-9500
jhopkins@crgins.com

Term Expires June 30, 2018

Michael Gordon
AEP/PSO
310 S Comanche
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 599-2588
msgordon@aep.com

Drew Ihrig
Musselman Abstract Company
216 SE 4th St
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-6410
drew@ihriglaw.com

Justin Krebbs
BancFirst
300 SE Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4390
jkrebbs@bancfirst.com

Kumar Krishnan
Service & Technology Corp.
105 SW Penn Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-8161
kumark@stceagle.net

Rick Griffin
Chevron Phillips Chemical Co.
Hwy 60 & 123
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 327-9541
griffinrc@cpchem.com

Brent Taylor
Taylor Homes Group
3650 SE Camelot Dr.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 333-3500
brenttaylor11@gmail.com

Term Expires June 30, 2019

Tiffany Bruce
Tri County Tech
6101 SE Nowata Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 331-3241
tiffany.bruce@tricountytech.edu

Trevor Dorsey
Central National Bank
1415 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 331-2901
tdorsey@cnb-ok.com

Thad Friedman
thad0825@aol.com

John J Kane
Kane Cattle Company
110-1/2 SE Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-4900
jjkane@kanecattle.com

John Means
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2201 Silver Lake Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 335-6892
jmeans@okwu.edu

Term Expires June 30, 2020

Mike Bailey
City of Bartlesville
401 S Johnstone Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4212
mbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

Dan Keleher, Jr.
Keleher Outdoor Advertising, Inc.
523 S Virginia Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 333-8855
dkeleher@cableone.net

Gayle Lester
ABB, Inc.
7051 Industrial Blv.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 338-4888
gayle.lester@us.abb.com

David Nickel
Arvest
100 SE Frank Phillips Blv.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 337-3000
dnickel@arvest.com