Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee

Jenny Brown, Chairman 2019-20

(July 2013) expires 6/30/2021

Phillips 66

1314-02 Phillips Bldg

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 977-6664

jenny.l.brown@p66.com

Dennis Halpin

(July 2015) expires 6/30/2022

Truity Credit Union

501 S Johnstone

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 337-7720

dennis.halpin@truitycu.org

Trevor Dorsey

(July 2016) expires 6/30/2023

Regent Bank

105 N. Maple

Nowata, OK 74043

(918) 273-4151

tdorsey@bankregent.com

Dan Keleher, Jr.

(July 2017) expires 6/30/2024

Keleher Outdoor Advertising, Inc.

523 S Virginia Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 333-8855

dkeleher@cableone.net

Nathan Barham, Outgoing Chairman

(July 2013) expires 6/30/2020

Perspective Advisors, LLC

1740 SE Washington Blvd Ste C

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-2255

nathan@planwithperspectivel.com

 

Term Expires June 30, 2020

 Mike Bailey

City of Bartlesville

401 S Johnstone Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 338-4282

mbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

Loyd Qualls

ABB, Inc.

7051 Industrial Blvd.

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-4888

loyd.l.qualls@us.abb.com

David Nickel

Arvest

100 SE Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 337-3000

dnickel@arvest.com

 

 Term Expires June 30, 2021

 Jason Barta

Boys & Girls Club of Bartlesville, Inc.

401 Seminole Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-3636

jbarta@bgcbville.org

Mike Cromwell

Wal-Mart Supply Chain

(918) 335-6600

Jon Lindblom

Safari Smiles Children’s Dentistry

2359 Nowata Place

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-0016

Jon.lindblomdds@gmail.com

Heather Robison

Susan Dick Financial Services, LLC

330 S Johnstone Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-5400

heather.robison@raymondjames.com

Matt Rovenstine

Perspective Advisors, LLC

1740 SE Washington Blvd Ste C

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-2255

matt@planwithperspective.com

Matt Spence

State Farm Insurance

124 SW Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-3333

mspence90@icloud.com

Tyler Vaclaw

420 S Keeler Ave PB 1016-01

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 977-7408

tyler.vaclaw@lntinfotech.com

 

Term Expires June 30, 2022

 Tommy Brown

Robinett King Attorneys

117 W. 5th Street

500 Professional Building

P.O. Box 1066

Bartlesville, OK 74005

(918) 336-4132

tjbrown@robinettking.com

Michael Howze

Jane Phillips-Ascension

3500 E Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 333-7200

Michael.howze@ascension.org

Ronda Riden-Wilson

Rogers State University

401 S Dewey Ave Ste 700

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 338-8000

bmcgowan@rsu.edu

Dr. Tammie Strobel

Tri County Tech

6101 SE Nowata Rd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-3238

tammie.strobel@tricountytech.edu

Andrew Thompson

ConocoPhillips

315 S Johnstone Room 1550

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 661-6600

J-Andrew.Thompson@conocophillips.com

Darryl Wootton

Spirit Church

2121 S Madison Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 336-1131

dw@spiritchurch.com

 

Ex-Officio

Chuck McCauley

Bartlesville Public Schools

1100 SW Jennings

Bartlesville, OK 74003

918-336-8600 x3522

mccauleyCR@bps-ok.org