Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Nathan Barham, Chairman 2018-19
(July 2013) expires 6/30/2020
Chairman 2018-19
Outgoing Chairman 2019-20
Sutterfield Financial Group, Inc.
501 SE Fourth St.
Bartlesville, OK  74003
(918) 338-2255
nathan@sutterfieldfinancial.com
 

Bob Heinrich, Incoming Chairman                                                                                                  (July 2012) Expires 6/30/21                                                                                                    ConocoPhillips
511 S Keeler Ave
Bartlesville, OK  74004
(918) 661-3390
bob.heinrich@conocophillips.com
 

Jenny Brown (July 2013)
Phillips 66
1314-02 Phillips Bldg
Bartlesville, OK  74003
(918) 977-6664
jenny.l.brown@p66.com
 

Dennis Halpin
Truity Credit Union
501 S Johnstone
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 337-7720
dennis.halpin@truitycu.org

Brian Lawrence, Outgoing Chairman
Jane Phillips Medical Center
3500 E Frank Phillips Blvd.
Bartlesville, OK  74006
(918) 333-7200
brian.lawrence@jpmc.org
 

Term Expires June 30, 2019

Tiffany Bruce
Tri County Tech
6101 SE Nowata Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 331-3241
tiffany.bruce@tricountytech.edu

Trevor Dorsey
Central National Bank
1415 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 331-2901
tdorsey@cnb-ok.com

Thad Friedman
thad0825@aol.com

John J Kane
Kane Cattle Company
110-1/2 SE Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-4900
jjkane@kanecattle.com

John Means
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2201 Silver Lake Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 335-6892
jmeans@okwu.edu

Term Expires June 30, 2020

Mike Bailey
City of Bartlesville
401 S Johnstone Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-4212
mbailey@cityofbartlesville.org

Dan Keleher, Jr.
Keleher Outdoor Advertising, Inc.
523 S Virginia Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 333-8855
dkeleher@cableone.net

Loyd Qualls
ABB, Inc.
7051 Industrial Blv.
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 338-4888
loyd.l.qualls@us.abb.com

David Nickel
Arvest
100 SE Frank Phillips Blv.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 337-3000
dnickel@arvest.com

Term Expires June 30, 2021

Jason Barta
Boys and Girls Club of Bartlesville, Inc.
401 Seminole Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-3636
jbarta@bgcbville.org

Jon Lindblom
Safari Smiles Children’s Dentistry
2359 Nowata Place
Bartlesville, OK 74006
(918) 331-0016
jon.lindblomdds@gmail.com

Heather Robison
Suan Dick Financial Services, LLC
330 S Johnstone Ave
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-5400
heather.robison@raymondjames.com

Matt Rovenstine
Sutterfield Properties
501 SE 4th St
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 338-2255
matt@sutterfieldfinancial.com

Sonya Sayles
Walmart Logistics
397319 W 3000 Rd
Bartlesville, OK 74051
(918) 338-4212
sonya.sayles@walmart.com

Matt Spence
State Farm Insurance
124 SW Frank Phillips Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-3333
mspence90@icloud.com

Tyler Vaclaw
Infotech Ltd
420 S Keeler Ave PB 1016-01
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 977-7408
tyler.vaclaw@lntinfotech.com

Chuck McCauley, Ex-Officio
Bartlesville Public Schools
1100 SW Jennings
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918) 336-8600 x3522
mccauleycr@bps-ok.org