Board of Directors

Chamber Board of Directors 2020-21

Executive Committee

Dennis Halpin, Chairman 2020-21

(July 2015) expires 6/30/2022

Truity Credit Union

501 S Johnstone

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 337-7720 dennis.halpin@truitycu.org

 

Trevor Dorsey

(July 2016) expires 6/30/2023

Regent Bank

105 N. Maple

Nowata, OK 74043

(918) 273-4151 tdorsey@bankregent.com

 

Dan Keleher, Jr.

(July 2017) expires 6/30/2024

Keleher Outdoor Advertising, Inc.

523 S Virginia Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 333-8855 dan@keleherarch.com

 

Tyler Vaclaw

420 S Keeler Ave PB 1016-01

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 977-7408 tyler.vaclaw@lntinfotech.com

 

Jenny Brown, Outgoing Chair

(July 2013) expires 6/30/2021

Phillips 66

1314-02 Phillips Bldg

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 977-6664 jenny.l.brown@p66.com

Term Expires June 30, 2021

 

Jason Barta

Boys & Girls Club of Bartlesville, Inc.

401 Seminole Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-3636 jbarta@bgcbville.org

 

Jon Lindblom

Safari Smiles Children’s Dentistry

2359 Nowata Place

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-0016 Jon.lindblomdds@gmail.com

 

Heather Robison

Susan Dick Financial Services, LLC

330 S Johnstone Ave

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-5400 heather.robison@raymondjames.com

 

Matt Rovenstine

Perspective Advisors, LLC

1740 SE Washington Blvd Ste C

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-2255 matt@planwithperspective.com

 

Matt Spence

State Farm Insurance

124 SW Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 336-3333 mspence90@icloud.com

Term Expires June 30, 2022

 

Tommy Brown

Robinett King Attorneys

117 W. 5th Street

500 Professional Building

P.O. Box 1066

Bartlesville, OK 74005

(918) 336-4132 tjbrown@robinettking.com

 

Michael Howze

Ascension-St. John Jane Phillips

3500 E Frank Phillips Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 333-7200

Michael.howze@ascension.org

 

Ronda Riden-Wilson

Rogers State University

401 S Dewey Ave Ste 700

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 338-8008 rriden@rsu.edu

 

Dr. Tammie Strobel

Tri County Tech

6101 SE Nowata Rd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-3238

tammie.strobel@tricountytech.edu

 

Andrew Thompson

ConocoPhillips

315 S Johnstone Room 1550

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 661-6600

J-Andrew.Thompson@

conocophillips.com

 

Darryl Wootton

Spirit Church

2121 S Madison Blvd

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 336-1131 dw@spiritchurch.com

Term Expires June 30, 2023

 

Kim Adams

Arvest Bank

PO Box 999

100 SE Frank Phillips Blvd.

Bartlesville, OK 74005

(918 )337-3348 kadams@arvest.com

 

Chase Allcott

Chick-Fil-A

602 SE Washington Blvd.

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-9956 Chase.allcott@cfabartlesvile.com

 

Kevin Hoch

Element Integrity

PO Box 3922

7251 Industrial Blvd.

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 331-9339 Kevin.Hoch@elementintegrity.com

 

Christie Roberts

Moxie on 2nd/Bartlesville Print Shop

118 SE 2nd St.

Bartlesville, OK 74003

(918) 876-6943 christie@bartlesvilleprintshop.com

 

Jeff Sexton

ABB, Inc.

7051 Industrial Blvd.

Bartlesville, OK 74006

(918) 338-4888 Jeff.Sexton@us.abb.com

 

Ex-Officio

Chuck McCauley

Bartlesville Public Schools

1100 SW Jennings

Bartlesville, OK 74003

918-336-8600 x3522 mccauleyCR@bps-ok